Workshop "Novel Applications of Exawatt Laser Sources"
from Sunday, July 17, 2016 (8:00 AM) to Saturday, July 23, 2016 (4:00 PM)
  • Monday, July 11, 2016
  • Tuesday, July 12, 2016
  • Wednesday, July 13, 2016
  • Thursday, July 14, 2016
  • Friday, July 15, 2016
  • Saturday, July 16, 2016
  • Sunday, July 17, 2016
  • Monday, July 18, 2016
  • Tuesday, July 19, 2016
  • Wednesday, July 20, 2016
  • Thursday, July 21, 2016
  • Friday, July 22, 2016
  • Saturday, July 23, 2016