TESLA Technology Collaboration Meeting February 5-8 2019



Venue: AMS Student Nest 6133 University Blvd. UBC Campus Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z1

Hosted by: **& TRIUMF** Discovery, accelerated

TTC Meeting Scientific Program Committee: Hans Weise (DESY), TTC-chair Robert Laxdal (TRIUMF), LOC Chair Eiji Kako (KEK), Paolo Pierini (ESS) Sergey Belomestnykh (FNAL) Akira Yamamoto (KEK/CERN) Wolf-Dietrich Moeller (DESY)