

Contribution ID: 1162

Type: not specified

## The Young Experimental Physicist Prize - award

Monday 26 July 2021 13:35 (5 minutes)

Primary author: HEINEMANN, Beate (DESY and Freiburg University)Presenter: HEINEMANN, Beate (DESY and Freiburg University)Session Classification: Plenary: Welcome and Prize Session