Jun 7 – 10, 2022
Tel Aviv University
Asia/Jerusalem timezone

Participants

33 participants

Last Name First Name Affiliation Email Address
Adiv Yuval Technion yuvalad12@gmail.com
Arie Ady Tel Aviv University ady@tauex.tau.ac.il
Becken Anna TU Darmstadt, TEMF anna.becken@tu-darmstadt.de
Brückner Leon Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg leon.brueckner@fau.de
Byer Robert L. Byer Stanford University rlbyer@stanford.edu
Cankaya Hueseyin FS-LA (FLASH 2020+ flexible pump probe lasers) huseyin.cankaya@cfel.de
Chlouba Tomáš Friedrich-Alexander University, Chair of laserphysik tomas.chlouba@fau.de
Crisp Sophie UCLA sophiecrisp@physics.ucla.edu
Dadashi Razie raziyeh.dadashi@psi.ch
England Joel SLAC england@slac.stanford.edu
Fishman Tal Dr ftal@technion.ac.il
Hommelhoff Peter Friedrich Alexander University Erlangen-Nürnberg (FAU) peter.hommelhoff@fau.de
Huang Yen-Chieh National Tsinghua University ychuang@ee.nthu.edu.tw
Ischebeck Rasmus Paul Scherrer Institut rasmus.ischebeck@psi.ch
Kaminer Ido Technion kaminer@technion.ac.il
Koyama Kazuyoshi KEK koyamakz@post.kek.jp
Kraus Stefanie Chair for Laserphysics FAU Erlangen steffi.kraus@fau.de
Kuropka Willi MPY1 (MPY Fachgruppe 1) willi.kuropka@desy.de
Langenstein Tom Stanford University tom.langenstein@stanford.edu
Litzel Julian julian.litzel@fau.de
Löhrl Bastian FAU Erlangen - Chair for Laserphysics basti.loehrl@fau.de
Mayet Frank DESY frank.mayet@desy.de
Musumeci Pietro UCLA musumeci@physics.ucla.edu
Nagaitsev Sergei Fermilab/U.Chicago snagaitsev@uchicago.edu
Niedermayer Uwe TEMF, TU-Darmstadt niedermayer@temf.tu-darmstadt.de
Pokrovsky Nika Technion nika.pkr@gmail.com
Raubenheimer Tor SLAC torr@stanford.edu
Satoh Daisuke National Institute of Advanced Industrial Science and Technology dai-satou@aist.go.jp
Schmid Steffen Alexander TU Darmstadt, TEMF steffen.schmid@tu-darmstadt.de
Schönenberger Norbert FAU Erlangen - Lehrstuhl für Laserphysik norbert.schoenenberger@fau.de
Shibuya Tatsunori AIST t-shibuya@aist.go.jp
Shiloh Roy FAU Erlangen-Nuremberg roy.shiloh@fau.de
Szczepkowicz Andrzej University of Wroclaw andrzej.szczepkowicz@uwr.edu.pl