Confirmed Lecturers


Prof. Brian Foster (University of Hamburg, GE):    b.foster1@physics.ox.ac.uk
Dr. Maurice Garcia-Sciveres (LBL, USA);     mgarcia-sciveres@lbl.gov
Dr. Harald Sinn (XFEL-DESY, GE);  harald.sinn@xfel.eu
Prof. Hubert Halloin (University Paris-Diderot, FR);    hubert.halloin@apc.univ-paris7.fr
Dr. Hendrik Jansen (DESY, GE);    hendrik.jansen@desy.de
Prof. Umberto Marconi (University and INFN Bologna, IT);   umberto.marconi2@unibo.it
Prof. Ian Shipsey (Oxford, UK) ;    shipsey@physics.ox.ac.uk
Prof Marc Schumann (Albert Einstein Institute, University of Bern, CH);    marc.schumann@lhep.unibe.ch
Prof. Bernard Schutz (Albert Einstein Institute Hannover, MPI, GE);     Bernard.Schutz@aei.mpg.de
Prof. Juan Jose Vaquero (University Carlos Tercero, Madrid, SP);   jjvaquer@ing.uc3m.sp
Dr. Laurent Vivien (University Paris Sud, Orsay, FR);  laurent.vivien@u-psud.fr
Prof. Qingguo Xie (Huazhong University of Science and Technology, CN);    qgxie@hust.edu.cn
Dr. Marco Cirelli (IPhT-CEA Saclay, FR);    marco.cirelli@cern.ch
Dr. Wainer Vandelli (CERN, CH);    wainer.vandelli@cern.ch
Dr. Christophe de la Taille (OMEGA Lab, Ecole Polytechnique/CNRS, FR);   taille@in2p3.fr
Prof. Riccardo Faccini (Roma 1, La Sapienza, University, IT);  riccardo.faccini@roma1.infn.it
Dr. Lodovico Ratti (University of Pavia, IT);    lodovico.ratti@unipv.it
Prof. Matthew Jones (University of Purdue, USA);     jones105@purdue.edu
Dr. Badri Krishnan (Albert Einstein Institute Hannover, MPI, GE);   badri.badrikrishnan@gmail.com
Dr. Grzegorz Deptuch (Fermi National Lab, USA);   deptuch@fnal.gov
Dr. Ingrid Gregor (DESY, GE);   ingrid.gregor@desy.de
Dr. Ke Wang (Computing Department, Automata Processor Group, University of Virginia);  kw5na@virginia.edu
Dr. Matt Tanner (MICRON SA), USA;     matttanner@micron.com
Dr. Paula Collins (CERN);  paula.collins@cern.ch
Prof. Giovanni Ambrosi (Peruggia University, IT);  Giovanni.Ambrosi@pg.infn.it

The lecturers are kindly requested to prepare an abstract to be sent to the LOC, or directly posted on the Timetable.
This will be a useful overview of the lectures for the School participants.