• Bibhushan Shakya
  • Cristina Guerrero Alos
  • Inna Henning
  • Julia Constanze Herrmann
  • Kai Schmidt-Hoberg
  • Thomas Konstandin
  • Zoltan Nagy

This is the seminar of the particle and astro-particle theory groups at DESY and the University of Hamburg. It usually takes place in seminar room 2 (building 2a) on Mondays from 15:00 to 16:00.