Astroparticle Physics Seminar

Parent category


  • Andrew Taylor
  • Anna Franckowiak
  • Artem Bohdan
  • David Berge
  • Elisa Pueschel
  • Summer Blot
  • Zhu Sylvia

<font face="arial, sans-serif"> The Astroparticle Physics Seminar regularly takes place on Friday at 1030h on Zoom. The connection info is shared in the email announcement; please contact the organizers if you did not receive the email.

The seminar schedule and history is also available here.

The organizers are: Summer Blot (summer.blot at, Artem Bohdan (artem.bohdan at, Sylvia Zhu (sylvia.zhu at