Theory Colloquium

WPC mini symposium: Celebration of Valery Rubakov’s Hamburg prize for Theoretical Physics

by Valery Rubakov (Moscow State U. and INR) , Neil Turok (Perimeter Inst. and Cambridge U.)

build. 2a, SR2 (DESY Hamburg)

build. 2a, SR2

DESY Hamburg


The Theory Colloquium is joining the WPC Mini Symposium to celebrate the Hamburg Prize for Theoretical Physics 2020 for Valery Rubakov. Please go to the:


Symposium webpage


and join with this Zoom Link


Meeting ID: 354 413 9367


Passcode: WPC251120!