June 24, 2021
Europe/Berlin timezone

Participant List

222 participants

Title First Name Last Name Affiliation Email Address
- Audehm Jan Physics Institute III B, RWTH Aachen University audehm@physik.rwth-aachen.de
- Bauer Nicole DESY-Projektträger nicole.bauer@desy.de
- Dingel Kristina Universität Kassel kristina.dingel@uni-kassel.de
- Gamradt Martina Projektträger DESY martina.gamradt@desy.de
- Gerres Sebastian Merantix Labs GmbH sebastian.gerres@merantix.com
- Gutberlet Thomas Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH t.gutberlet@fz-juelich.de
- Klaus Ehret DESY klaus.ehret@desy.de
- Lars Funke TU Dortmund lars.funke@tu-dortmund.de
- Luis Vera Ramirez Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin luis.vera_ramirez@helmholtz-berlin.de
- Maier Gernot DESY gernot.maier@desy.de
- Martin Landesberger Technical University of Munich - MLZ martin.landesberger@frm2.tum.de
- Parsons Dan HU Berlin daniel.parsons@desy.de
- Petzold Andreas KIT andreas.petzold@kit.edu
- Rieck Patrick Max-Planck-Institut fur Physik (DE) prieck@mpp.mpg.de
- Schnizer Pierre HZB pierre.schnizer@helmholtz-berlin.de
- Sebastian Degener University of Kassel, Institute of Materials Engineering, Metallic Materials degener@uni-kassel.de
- Strothmann Sonja Palaimon GmbH sonja.strothmann@palaimon.io
- Tegethoff Viola Max-Planck-Institut für Radioastronomie vt@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
- Thomas Schoerner-Sadenius CMS (CMS Fachgruppe QCD) thomas.schoerner@desy.de
- Weiss Moritz Bergische Universität Wuppertal moritz.weiss@uni-wuppertal.de
- Ziegler Anna TU Darmstadt anna.ziegler@tu-darmstadt.de
Dr. Alessandra Picchiotti UHH alessandra.picchiotti@cfel.de
Dr. Andrea Santamaria Garcia KIT andrea.santamaria@kit.edu
Dr. Andreas Houben RWTH Aachen andreas.houben@ac.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Andreas Schropp FS-PETRA (PETRA III) andreas.schropp@desy.de
Dr. Andrey Yachmenev FS-CFEL-1-CMI (FS-CFEL-1 Fachgruppe CMI) andrey.yachmenev@cfel.de
Dr. Annika Eichler DESY annika.eichler@desy.de
Dr. Bande Annika Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin annika.bande@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dr. Barty Anton DESY anton.barty@desy.de
Dr. Bastian Pfau Max-Born-Institut bastian.pfau@mbi-berlin.de
Dr. Belias Anastasios GSI - Helmholtzzentrum fur Schwerionenforschung GmbH (DE) a.belias@gsi.de
Dr. Bender Philipp TU München, MLZ philipp.bender@frm2.tum.de
Dr. Bernd Hinrichsen BASF SE bernd.hinrichsen@basf.com
Dr. Busch Sebastian GEMS at MLZ, Helmholtz-Zentrum Hereon, Germany sebastian.busch@hereon.de
Dr. Böhler Michael Albert-Ludwigs-Universität Freiburg michael.boehler@physik.uni-freiburg.de
Dr. Böhm Ralph FAIR ralph.boehm@fair-center.eu
Dr. Christian Schmitt Institut für Physik - JGU Mainz schmittc@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Christian Stieghorst TUM / FRM II christian.stieghorst@frm2.tum.de
Dr. Christian Voss DESY christian.voss@desy.de
Dr. Dabah Eitan Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie eitan.dabah@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dr. Diehl Stefan JLU Giessen stefan.diehl@exp2.physik.uni-giessen.de
Dr. Dirk Krücker DESY - CMS dirk.kruecker@desy.de
Dr. Distaso Monica FAU Erlangen Nürnberg monica.distaso@fau.de
Dr. Döpp Andreas LMU Munich a.doepp@lmu.de
Dr. Eberl Thomas Erlangen Centre for Astroparticle Physics thomas.eberl@fau.de
Dr. Elsässer Dominik TU Dortmund dominik.elsaesser@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Enßlin Torsten MPI for Astrophysics ensslin@mpa-garching.mpg.de
Dr. Erik Bruendermann KIT erik.bruendermann@kit.edu
Dr. Ershov Aleksei Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) ershov@kit.edu
Dr. Farago Tomas Karlsruhe Institute of Technology tomas.farago@kit.edu
Dr. FAVRE-NICOLIN Vincent ESRF-The European Synchrotron favre@esrf.fr
Dr. Fouesneau Morgan Max-Planck-Institut für Astronomie fouesneau@mpia.de
Dr. Frank Gaede DESY frank.gaede@desy.de
Dr. Frielinghaus Henrich Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH h.frielinghaus@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Ganeva Marina JCNS at MLZ, Forschungszentrum Jülich m.ganeva@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Gao Gao University Hamburg yunyun.gao@cfel.de
Dr. Gerlach Alexander Universität Tübingen alexander.gerlach@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Guilherme Buzanich Ana Federal Institute for Materials Research and Testing (BAM) ana.buzanich@bam.de
Dr. Hakanpää Johanna FS-PETRA-D (FS-PET-D Fachgruppe P11) johanna.hakanpaa@desy.de
Dr. Halm Ulrich RWTH Aachen University ulrich.halm@nld.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Han Yiyong Heinz Maier-Leibnitz (FRM II) & Technical University of Munich yiyong.han@frm2.tum.de
Dr. Hanke Michael Paul-Drude-Institut für Festkörperelektronik, Leibniz-Institut im Forschungsverbund Berlin hanke@pdi-berlin.de
Dr. Hartmann Gregor Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin gregor.hartmann@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dr. Heinen Dirk RWTH Aachen University heinen@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Helena Albers GSI h.albers@gsi.de
Dr. Helml Wolfram TU Dortmund wolfram.helml@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Henrik Tuennermann FS-LA (Research Topics) henrik.tuennermann@desy.de
Dr. Hilger André Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin hilger@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dr. Hinderhofer Alexander Universität Tübingen alexander.hinderhofer@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Hoell Armin Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie hoell@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dr. Hoffmann Jens-Uwe Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin hoffmann-j@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dr. Hofmann Michael Heinz Maier-Leibnitz Zentrum (MLZ), TU München michael.hofmann@frm2.tum.de
Dr. Hölzing Astrid Fraunhofer IIS astrid.hoelzing@iis.fraunhofer.de
Dr. Höpfner Britta Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin (HZB) britta.hoepfner@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dr. Jens Osterhoff DESY jens.osterhoff@desy.de
Dr. John Bulava Zeuthen john.bulava@desy.de
Dr. Julian Rautenberg Bergische Universitaet Wuppertal julian.rautenberg@uni-wuppertal.de
Dr. Kartik Ayyer Max Planck Institute for the Structure and Dynamics of Matter kartik.ayyer@mpsd.mpg.de
Dr. Keller Thomas DESY thomas.keller@desy.de
Dr. Kempf Ruth Uni Mainz ruth.kempf@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Kilian Schwarz GSI - Helmholtzzentrum fur Schwerionenforschung GmbH (DE) k.schwarz@gsi.de
Dr. Kunze Marcel Universität Heidelberg marcel.kunze@uni-heidelberg.de
Dr. La Pointe Sarah Goethe University lapointe@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Lohstroh Wiebke Technische Universität München wiebke.lohstroh@frm2.tum.de
Dr. Loukrezis Dimitrios TU Darmstadt loukrezis@temf.tu-darmstadt.de
Dr. Lück Harald Leibniz Universität Hannover harald.lueck@aei.mpg.de
Dr. Malyshev Dmitry Erlangen Center for Astroparticle Physics dmitry.malyshev@fau.de
Dr. Mangold Stefan IPS, KIT stefan.mangold@kit.edu
Dr. Manke Ingo Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin manke@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dr. Mann Klaus Inst. f. Nanophotonik Göttingen e.V. klaus.mann@ifnano.de
Dr. Marian Ivanov GSI Darmstadt and CERN marian.ivanov@cern.ch
Dr. Marius Retegan ESRF marius.retegan@esrf.fr
Dr. Martin Radtke BAM martin.radtke@online.de
Dr. Metzkes-Ng Josefine Helmholtz-Zentrum Dresden-Rossendorf j.metzkes-ng@hzdr.de
Dr. Meven Martin RWTH Aachen @ MLZ martin.meven@frm2.tum.de
Dr. Michael Lupberger University of Bonn lupberger@physik.uni-bonn.de
Dr. Michele Caselle Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) michele.caselle@kit.edu
Dr. Moosmann Julian Helmholtz-Zentrum Hereon julian.moosmann@hereon.de
Dr. Murphy Bridget Kiel University, Germany murphy@physik.uni-kiel.de
Dr. Nawroth Thomas Johannes Gutenberg Universitaet, FB Chemie Pharmazie Biowissenschaften nawroth@uni-mainz.de
Dr. Nowack Andreas RWTH Aachen University nowack@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Dr. Olaf Kaczmarek University of Bielefeld okacz@physik.uni-bielefeld.de
Dr. Pablo Javier Bereciartua DESY pablo.bereciartua@desy.de
Dr. Pasini Stefano Forschungszentrum Jülich s.pasini@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Petersen Anna Katinka PT DESY katinka.petersen@desy.de
Dr. Plönjes Elke DESY elke.ploenjes@desy.de
Dr. Radtke Martin BAM martin.radtke@bam.de
Dr. Roger Wolf KIT - Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (DE) roger.wolf@cern.ch
Dr. Rosemann Christoph DESY christoph.rosemann@desy.de
Dr. Roth Markus KIT markus.roth@kit.edu
Dr. Russina Margarita Helmholtz Zentrum Berlin margarita.russina@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dr. Santoni Gianluca ESRF gianluca.santoni@esrf.fr
Dr. Schinnerer Eva MPIA schinner@mpia.de
Dr. Schneidewind Astrid JCNS at MLZ, FZ Jülich a.schneidewind@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Schubotz Wiebke DESY wiebke.schubotz@desy.de
Dr. Schulz Michael TUM michael.schulz@frm2.tum.de
Dr. Sebastian Skambraks Karlsruhe Institute of Technology sebastian.skambraks@kit.edu
Dr. Senyshyn Anatoliy Heinz Maier-Leibnitz Zentrum, TU München anatoliy.senyshyn@frm2.tum.de
Dr. Smekhova Alevtina Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin (HZB) alevtina.smekhova@helmholtz-berlin.de
Dr. Spehr-bechmann Tinka Projektträger DESY tinka.spehr-bechmann@desy.de
Dr. Spengler Gerrit HU Berlin spengler@physik.hu-berlin.de
Dr. Stawski Tomasz Bundesanstalt für Materialforschung und -prüfung (BAM) tomasz.stawski@bam.de
Dr. Steffen Baehr BELLE (BELLE II Experiment) steffen.baehr@desy.de
Dr. Steinheimer Jan Frankfurt Institute for Advanced Studies steinheimer@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Stensitzki Till Universität Potsdam stensitzki@uni-potsdam.de
Dr. Strandhagen Christian Universität Tübingen christian.strandhagen@uni-tuebingen.de
Dr. Thomas Kress RWTH Aachen, IIIb thomas.kress@cern.ch
Dr. thorn Andrea Universität Hamburg andrea.thorn@uni-hamburg.de
Dr. Thévenet Maxence DESY maxence.thevenet@desy.de
Dr. Tim Ruhe TU Dortmund tim.ruhe@tu-dortmund.de
Dr. Tobias Richter European Spallation Source ERIC tobias.richter@esss.se
Dr. Trela Karl Fraunhofer IMW karl.trela@imw.fraunhofer.de
Dr. Vahid Rahmani FS-DS (Detektorsysteme) vahid.rahmani@desy.de
Dr. van de Kamp Thomas Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) thomas.vandekamp@kit.edu
Dr. von Krosigk Belina Universität Hamburg belina.von.krosigk@desy.de
Dr. White Thomas FS-CFEL-1 (CFEL-Coherent X-Ray Imaging) thomas.white@desy.de
Dr. Wille Hans-Christian Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron hans.christian.wille@desy.de
Dr. Wolfgang Ehrenfeld DESY Projektträger wolfgang.ehrenfeld@desy.de
Dr. Wuttke Joachim Forschungszentrum Jülich, JCNS-MLZ j.wuttke@fz-juelich.de
Dr. Zhou Kai FIAS zhou@fias.uni-frankfurt.de
Dr. Zimina Anna IKFT/KIT anna.zimina@kit.edu
keine Angabe Alexander Schmidt RWTH Aachen alexander.schmidt@desy.de
keine Angabe Borowka Juergen RWTH Aachen University, department of physics juergen.borowka@rwth-aachen.de
keine Angabe Christoph Wissing DESY christoph.wissing@desy.de
keine Angabe David Meier Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin david.meier@helmholtz-berlin.de
keine Angabe Deike Pahl European XFEL deike.pahl@xfel.eu
keine Angabe Dimper Rudolf ESRF dimper@esrf.fr
keine Angabe Erdmann Johannes TU Dortmund johannes.erdmann@tu-dortmund.de
keine Angabe Froning Dieter Forschungszentrum Jülich GmbH, IEK-14 d.froning@fz-juelich.de
keine Angabe Ginthoer Nikolai nikolai.ginthoer@iks.fraunhofer.de nikolai.ginthoer@iks.fraunhofer.de
keine Angabe Gotz Andy ESRF andy.gotz@esrf.fr
keine Angabe Haungs Andreas Karlsruhe Institute of Technology - KIT / APPEC / KAT haungs@kit.edu
keine Angabe Jajnabalkya Guhathakurta Universität Stuttgart guhathakurta@ipvs.uni-stuttgart.de
keine Angabe Jakob van Santen DESY jakob.van.santen@desy.de
keine Angabe Jens Viefhaus Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin jens.viefhaus@helmholtz-berlin.de
keine Angabe Katzy Judith DESY judith.katzy@desy.de
keine Angabe Kaub Johannes Institute for Nanostructure and Solid State Physics, UHH johannes.kaub@uni-hamburg.de
keine Angabe Nachtigall Noah RWTH Aachen noah.nachtigall@ac.rwth-aachen.de
keine Angabe Nico Hoffmann HZDR n.hoffmann@hzdr.de
keine Angabe Osenberg Markus Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie markus.osenberg@helmholtz-berlin.de
keine Angabe Schirmer Detlev TU Dortmund detlev.schirmer@tu-dortmund.de
keine Angabe Westermeier Fabian DESY fabian.westermeier@desy.de
keine Angabe Yves Kemp DESY yves.kemp@desy.de
Prof. Henrike Müller-Werkmeister University of Potsdam rikemw@uni-potsdam.de
Prof. Kevin Kröninger TU Dortmund kevin.kroeninger@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Lüning Jan Helmholtz-Zentrum Berlin für Materialien und Energie jan.luning@helmholtz-berlin.de
Prof. Rosenhahn Axel Ruhr-University Bochum axel.rosenhahn@rub.de
Prof. Schumann Steffen ITP, Georg-August-Universitaet Goettingen steffen.schumann@phys.uni-goettingen.de
Prof. Dr. Albrecht Johannes Technische Universitaet Dortmund (DE) johannes.albrecht@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Appelshäuser Harald Goethe Universität appels@ikf.uni-frankfurt.de
Prof. Dr. Arno Straessner IKTP, TU Dresden arno.straessner@tu-dresden.de
Prof. Dr. Bretz Thomas RWTH Aachen University tbretz@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. David Berge Humboldt-University Berlin and DESY david.berge@desy.de
Prof. Dr. Erdmann Martin RWTH Aachen University martin.erdmann@cern.ch
Prof. Dr. Fey Görschwin TU Hamburg goerschwin.fey@tuhh.de
Prof. Dr. Florian Bernlochner BELLE (BELLE II Experiment) florian.bernlochner@desy.de
Prof. Dr. Franckowiak Anna Ruhr-University Bochum anna.franckowiak@desy.de
Prof. Dr. Förster Stephan Forschungszentrum Jülich s.foerster@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Gajewski Dirk Universität Hamburg dirk.gajewski@uni-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Galatyuk Tetyana TU Darmstadt / GSI t.galatyuk@gsi.de
Prof. Dr. Gregor Kasieczka Institut fuer Experimentalphysik / UHH gregor.kasieczka@uni-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Grunwaldt Jan-Dierk ITCP, KIT grunwaldt@kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Gutt Christian Siegen gutt@physik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Dr. Gülzow Volker Deutsches Elektronen-Synchrotron DESY volker.guelzow@desy.de
Prof. Dr. Hans-Georg Steinrück Universität Paderborn hans.georg.steinrueck@uni-paderborn.de
Prof. Dr. Hellweg Thomas Universität Bielefeld thomas.hellweg@uni-bielefeld.de
Prof. Dr. Heurs Michèle Leibniz Universität Hannover michele.heurs@aei.uni-hannover.de
Prof. Dr. Heymann Michael Universität Stuttgart michael.heymann@bio.uni-stuttgart.de
Prof. Dr. Heßling Hermann HTW Berlin hessling@htw-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Hiller Gudrun TU Dortmund gudrun.hiller@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Höhne Claudia Justus-Liebig-Universität Gießen claudia.hoehne@physik.uni-giessen.de
Prof. Dr. Jochum Josef Uni Tübingen josef.jochum@uni-tuebingen.de
Prof. Dr. Johannes Haller UNI/EXP (Uni Hamburg, Institut fur Experimentalphysik) johannes.haller@physik.uni-hamburg.de
Prof. Dr. Judith Reindl Universität der Bundeswehr München judith.reindl@unibw.de
Prof. Dr. Julia Tjus Ruhr-Universität Bochum julia.tjus@rub.de
Prof. Dr. Kanngießer Birgit Technische Universität Berlin birgit.kanngiesser@tu-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Kappes Alexander University Münster alexander.kappes@uni-muenster.de
Prof. Dr. Khan Shaukat DELTA, TU Dortmund shaukat.khan@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Klemradt Uwe RWTH Aachen University klemradt@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Kramer Michael Max-Planck-Institut fuer Radioastronomie mkramer@mpifr-bonn.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Magnussen Olaf Kiel University magnussen@physik.uni-kiel.de
Prof. Dr. Markus Cristinziani Universität Siegen cristinz@hep.physik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Dr. Maurits W. Haverkort Institute for Theoretical Physics, Heidelberg University m.w.haverkort@thphys.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Meseck Atoosa JGU/HZB atoosa.meseck@helmholtz-berlin.de
Prof. Dr. Müller Andreas Hochschule Darmstadt andreas.mueller@h-da.de
Prof. Dr. Neder Reinhard Friedrich-Alexander-Universität Erlangen-Nürnberg reinhard.neder@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Quast Günter KIT guenter.quast@kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Rainer Fink FAU Erlangen-Nürnberg rainer.fink@fau.de
Prof. Dr. Reygers Klaus Ruprecht Karls Universitaet Heidelberg (DE) reygers@physi.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Rhode Wolfgang TU Dortmund wolfgang.rhode@tu-dortmund.de
Prof. Dr. Risse Markus Universität Siegen risse@hep.physik.uni-siegen.de
Prof. Dr. Schaaf Peter TU Ilmenau peter.schaaf@tu-ilmenau.de
Prof. Dr. Simon Sven University of Stuttgart simon@ipvs.uni-stuttgart.de
Prof. Dr. Stahl Achim RWTH Aachen University stahl@physik.rwth-aachen.de
Prof. Dr. Streit Achim Karlsruhe Institute of Technology (KIT) achim.streit@kit.edu
Prof. Dr. Susanne Mertens Technical University Munich mertens@mpp.mpg.de
Prof. Dr. Susanne Pfalzner Forschungszentrum Jülich s.pfalzner@fz-juelich.de
Prof. Dr. Thomas Kuhr LMU München thomas.kuhr@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Ulrich Wiedner Ruhr-Universität Bochum wiedner@ep1.rub.de
Prof. Dr. Wagner Stefan ZAH Uni Heidelberg swagner@lsw.uni-heidelberg.de
Prof. Dr. Weller Jochen LMU jochen.weller@lmu.de
Prof. Dr. Wettig Tilo University of Regensburg tilo.wettig@ur.de