1-2 November 2021
Europe/Berlin timezone

DESY established its own research division Astroparticle Physics since 1 January 2019 with Christian Stegmann as director of this division. The astroparticle division is advised by an international committee of scientists,  the Astroparticle Physics Committee (APC). The APC gives feedback to the DESY directorate on all matters related to the astroparticle physics division at DESY.

The 6th APC meeting will take place virtually on 1st and 2nd of November 2021.


Note: The timetable is still preliminary (Status October 14, 2021), please check regurlarly for changes.

Highlight Talks: https://desy.zoom.us/j/83024707634