Kickoff Meeting of the ggh and QQh Working Group

Bergische Universität Wuppertal

Bergische Universität Wuppertal

Markus Warsinsky (Universität Freiburg), Robert Harlander (Bergische Universitaet Wuppertal), Wolfgang Wagner (Bergische Universität Wuppertal)
This will be the kickoff meeting of the Alliance working group on Higgs and heavy quarks. (If you cannot participate in this meeting, but would still like to be informed about events in this working group, please subscribe to this mailing list.)
  • Achilleas Lazopoulos
  • Alexey Pak
  • Georg Weiglein
  • Karina Williams
  • Luminita mihaila
  • Margarete Muehlleitner
  • Markus Warsinsky
  • Michael Krämer
  • Michael Kubocz
  • Michael Spira
  • Oliver Brein
  • Patrick Czodrowski
  • Robert Harlander
  • Rogal Mikhail
  • Sandra Horvat
  • Sven Heinemeyer
  • Wolfgang Wagner