3rd Beam Telescopes and Test Beams Workshop 2015

Seminar Room 4a/b (Bld. 1b, OG) (DESY Hamburg)

Seminar Room 4a/b (Bld. 1b, OG)

DESY Hamburg

Hendrik Jansen (DESY), Igor Rubinskiy (DESY)


Similar to the June 2014 edition of the "Beam Telescopes and Testbeams for Detector R&D" workshop, this workshop will cover a wide range of topics related to tools needed for detector studies in testbeams and aims at bringing together both experts and newcomers to the field.
The workshop's content is mostly shaped by your contributions, so please consider sharing your knowledge and experience at the workshop. In order to participate with an oral presentation, we kindly ask you to submit a short abstract using the "Call for Abstracts" section. Please indicate the estimated time for your talk.
The workshop will be located in Seminar Room 4a/b in the main building (building 1) on the DESY campus in Hamburg. Instructions on how to reach the seminar room can be found here.
On Tuesday night (January 20th), there will be a workshop dinner cruise on the Elbe. We'll add more information about the cruise later. During registation, you can indicate if you prefer a vegaterian option.
The online registration fee for this workshop is 60 EUR. Please register online at the latest on 31.12.2014. Late on-site registration might be possible at an increased fee of 80 EUR. The fee includes coffe/tea/cookies/fruits during the breaks and the workshop dinner cruise.
Please pay your fee and collect your badge between 8:15 am and 9:15 am on January 19th at the registration desk.
  • Alexander Morton
  • Alexandra Junkes
  • Andreas Gisen
  • Andy Blue
  • Anne Schütz
  • Benjamin BOITRELLE
  • Branislav Ristic
  • Carsten Hast
  • Christian Scharf
  • Clara Nellist
  • Claus Kleinwort
  • Daniel Hynds
  • Daniel Schell
  • David Cussans
  • Dmitry Kisler
  • Dominik Dannheim
  • Dorothea vom Bruch
  • Eda Yildirim
  • Elena Donegani
  • Francesco Armando Di Bello
  • Francisca Munoz
  • Hanno Perrey
  • Hendrik Jansen
  • Igor Rubinskiy
  • James Botte
  • Jan Dreyling-Eschweiler
  • Jens Weingarten
  • Jian LIU
  • Joern Schwandt
  • John Keller
  • Kenneth Wraight
  • Kimihiko KIMURA
  • Kiran Adhikari
  • Laura Gonella
  • Loic Cousin
  • Marco Bomben
  • Martin van Beuzekom
  • Mathieu Benoit
  • Max Neuner
  • Nick Dann
  • Niloufar Alipour Tehrani
  • Norbert Meyners
  • Phillip Hamnett
  • Richard Peschke
  • Sachin Baruwal
  • Samir Arfaoui
  • Simon Spannagel
  • Suwash Thapa
  • Theresa Obermann
  • Thomas Eichhorn
  • Tobias Bisanz
  • Toko Hirono
  • Yuri Soloviev